School Calendar for the Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term Begins:Wednesday 6th September 2017
Half Term:Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November 2017 (inclusive)
Autumn Term Ends:Friday 22nd December 2017

 

Spring Term Begins:Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term:Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)
Spring Term Ends:Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term Begins:Monday 9th April 2018
Election Day:Thursday 3rd May 2018
May Day Bank Holiday:Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term:Monday 28th May - Friday 8th June 2018 (inclusive - please note this is 2 weeks)
Summer Term Ends:Friday 20th July 2018